Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Gary Nelson – Head Teacher

Ms Nicolette Sorba – Senior Assistant Head / Raising Standards Leader

 Mr Tom Dean –  Assistant Head / Director of Learning (Science)

Mrs Serra Sanders – Assistant Head / Director of Progress and Achievement

Mr William Overill – Assistant Head / Inclusion Leader / SENCo

Mr Jonathan Palmer – Assistant Headteacher / Director of Learning (Maths)

Mr Tom Raw – Assistant Head / Director of Learning (English)

Teaching Staff

Mr Terrence Adegbenle – Teacher of Art

Ms Hayley Charman – Head of Fleet House / Teacher of PE / Student Leadership Leader

Ms Tiffany IngramHead of Tyburn House / Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages / Coaching Leader 

Mrs Kiera Cusack – Head of Performing and Expressive Arts / Drama / Music

Mr Jon Edwards – Head of PE

Ms Tegan MacMillan – Teacher of Science

Mr Sam Wiles – Teacher of Science

Ms Paulina Golkowska – Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Saifur Rahman  Teacher of Mathematics

Ms Rachael Harvey – SCITT Trainee Teacher of Geography

Ms Zara Ahmed – Teacher of English

Ms Cara Robinson – Head of Technology

Ms Cara Mansfield – Head of History / Assistant Director of Humanities

Ms Alexandra Piechoczek – Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Feliciano Cadierno Guerra – Teacher of Geography

Mrs Inge Van Gysel – Teacher of History (Maternity leave)

Learning Support Assistants / Cover Supervisor

Ms Dheena Akther – LSA / Cover Supervisor

Mr Muhammad Ahmed – Senior LSA / Cover Supervisor (Maths/Science)

Ms Saria Mazhar – LSA / Cover Supervisor (Maths)

Ms Sharmin Nahar – Senior LSA / Cover Supervisor (EAL)

Support Staff

Mr Mohammed Ali – Inclusion Lead and Student Mentor

Ms Janice Brown – Student Support Administrator

Ms Meenakshee Darowaz – Science Technician

Mr Matthew Dervin – School Business Manager

Mr GB Eyione – Building and Maintenance Supervisor

Ms Kamaldeep Kaur – Attendance and Welfare Officer

Ms Taysha Morgan – Head’s PA

Mrs Yasmin Miah – Admissions and Marketing Coordinator

Mr Umech Patel – IT Technical Support Analyst

Mrs Jenna Stonebanks – SIMS and Data Co-ordinator / Exams Officer / Cover Manager

Ms Cheryl Small – Receptionist